Download

If you want to download the database contents to use on your own machine, you can find some database snapshots below. The data is in BSON format, which you can use directly in the MongoDB database engine, or convert to other formats using the bsondump tool.

File name Size Modified
gabra_data_2022-07-01.tar.gz Latest 44.70 MB Fri Jul 01 2022 00:20:34 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2022-06-01.tar.gz 0.00 MB Wed Jun 01 2022 00:20:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2022-05-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Sun May 01 2022 00:20:37 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2022-04-01.tar.gz 44.70 MB Fri Apr 01 2022 00:20:32 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2022-02-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Tue Feb 01 2022 00:20:34 GMT+0100 (CET)
gabra_data_2022-01-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Sat Jan 01 2022 00:20:33 GMT+0100 (CET)
gabra_data_2021-12-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Wed Dec 01 2021 00:20:40 GMT+0100 (CET)
gabra_data_2021-11-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Mon Nov 01 2021 00:21:07 GMT+0100 (CET)
gabra_data_2021-10-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Fri Oct 01 2021 00:20:53 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2021-08-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Sun Aug 01 2021 00:20:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2021-07-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Thu Jul 01 2021 00:20:32 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2021-06-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Tue Jun 01 2021 00:20:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)
gabra_data_2021-05-01.tar.gz 44.69 MB Sat May 01 2021 00:20:33 GMT+0200 (CEST)